Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Aladdin

Everything You Could Wish For In A Panto

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Sat 7 December 2019 - Sun 5 Jan 2020

Aladdin

Starring stage legend Christopher Biggins as the iconic Widow Twankey, and hot off the heels of Cinderella, this year's panto will be a magic-carpet ride you'll never forget, in the wish-granting family panto, Aladdin.

A mainstay of entertainment for a number of decades, Christopher Biggins is best known for his numerous iconic television appearances in Porridge, Whatever Happened to the Likely Lads? and Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em, as well as extensive West End credits which include Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Jesus Christ Superstar and Chitty Chitty Bang Bang. Biggins was also crowned King of the Jungle in 2007 when he won I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here

Packed with all of the traditional pantomime ingredients Churchill Theatre audiences expect, Aladdin will feature a star cast, a lamp-load of comedy, jaw-dropping special effects, sensational song and dance and plenty of boos and hisses the whole family will enjoy.

Follow Aladdin, his brother Wishee (Comedian Rikki Jay) and Washee (ventriloquist Max Fulham), and of course his mother Widow Twankey, on a spectacular adventure, with flying carpets, a wish-granting genie, an evil sorcerer and plenty of festive magic. 

With generous discounts for groups, concessions and special rates for schools available for selected performances, be among the first to secure the best seats for this year and book tickets on your magical carpet ride today!



Play The Aladdin Game!

2019 Local Business Partner 




2019 Media Partner

 

 

  Blue Yellow Green
Standard £20, £26, £34, £39 £20, £30, £34 £20, £26, £34, £39
Premium £43 £30 £43
Concessions - £2 off £2 off
Under 16 £4 off £4 off £4 off
Family* - £106 £106
Churchill Friends - £8 off £8 off
  Blue Yellow Green
Churchill Friends £17, £23, £31, £36 £17, £27, £31 £17, £23, £31, £36
Churchill Friends Premium £40 £27 £40
Concessions - £2 off £2 off
Under 16 £4 off £4 off £4 off
Family* - £92 £92

All discounts apply to price bands A & B. Premium seat discounts apply to child tickets only.

* Four seats with a minimum of one adult and one child.

Churchill Friends 

£8 off tickets on Sat 7 and Sun 8, plus £10.00 off Sat 7 December 5pm

Groups Discounts

If paid before 31 March 2019:

  Yellow Green
10+ £5 off £5 off
20+ £6 off £6 off
40+ £8 off £8 off

Schools 10+
Free ice cream with ticket

£14.50 -
Youth Groups £16.50 £20.00

Performance Schedule

Special Performances

  •   Audio described - Sat 4 January 2020 1pm
  •   Captioned -Thu 12 December 1.30pm
  •   Relaxed - Tue 17 December 1.30pm
  •   Sign language interpreted performance - Mon 30 December 5pm

 

Saturday 7 December 1pm 5pm
Sunday 8 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 9 December No performances
Tuesday 10 December 1.30pm 7pm
Wednesday 11 December 1.30pm 5.30pm
Thursday 12 December 1.30pm   5.30pm
Friday 13 December 1.30pm 7pm
Saturday 14 December 1pm 5pm
Sunday 15 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 16 December No performances
Tuesday 17 December 1.30pm   5.30pm
Wednesday 18 December 1.30pm 5.30pm
Thursday 19 December No performances
Friday 20 December 1.30pm 7pm
Saturday 21 December 1pm 5pm
Sunday 22 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 23 December 1pm 5pm
Tuesday 24 December 1pm 5pm
Wednesday 25 December No performances
Thursday 26 December 1pm 5pm
Friday 27 December 1pm 5pm
Saturday 28 December 1pm 5pm
Sunday 29 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 30 December 1pm 5pm  
Tuesday 31 December 1pm 5pm
Wednesday 1 January No performances
Thursday 2 January 1pm 5pm
Friday 3 January 1pm 5pm
Saturday 4 January 1pm   5pm
Sunday 5 January 1pm 5pm

 

Price shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fee. Fee-free booking for Churchill Friends and Sidekick members; Groups of 10+ please call 020 3285 6000 to buy fee-free.