Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Sidekick Membership

 

Sidekick Membership

Sidekick - Churchill Friends for ages 16-25

Sidekick offers young people the best in theatre and hospitality at an affordable price. Sidekick members are entitled to enjoy current Churchill Friends benefits, valid for up to 2 people. So bring along your sidekick and enjoy all that the theatre has to offer!

Only £15.00 for 1 year.

  • No booking fees 
  • Exclusive ticket discounts, including 2 for 1s on certain performances (up to 2 tickets)
  • Priority booking for most performances and events
  • Generous hospitality discounts 
  • Invitations to exclusive Sidekick-only events including workshops and Q&As
  • Regular newsletters
  • Theatre tours
  • Free use of the Churchill cloakroom

Join Sidekick
 

How to book online

If you are already a Sidekick member here are a few things you will need to know:

  • You must login through the Sidekick Login page before starting your order. This is a different button to the normal login page.
  • You will then be directed to a members-only site where you can browse through shows and purchase tickets.
  • This will allow you to receive all of your current benefits, including priority access to events and fee-free booking.

Please note that if you do not login through the Sidekick Login page before starting your order, you will be charged booking fees and you will not be able to gain priority access to events.

Login to the Sidekick Site

Current Sidekick Offers

Titanic Mon 16 - Sat 21 July 2 Tickets For The Price of 1 (Mon-Wed), £7.50 off Tue, Wed & Thu Mat
Dave Finnegan's Commitments Sun 22 July £5.00 off                      
Evita  Tue 24 - Sat 28 July £12.50 off (Tue), £7.50 off (Wed)
Flashdance Wed 15 - Sat 18 August £12.50 off (Wed), £7.50 off (Thu mat)
Fastlove Wed 22 August £5.00 off
Whitney Queen of the Night Fri 24 August £4.50 off
The Carpenters Story Wed 29 August £5.50 off
Ronnie Scott's All Stars Fri 31 August  £7.50 off
The Goon Show Sun 9 September £4.50 off
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Sun 23 September £7.50 off
Blood Brothers Tue 4 - Sat 8 September £12.50 off (Tue), £7.50 off (Wed)
Cilla the Musical Tue 11 - Sat 15 September £12.50 off (Tue), £7.50 off (Wed)
Rock Of Ages Thu 20 - Sat 22 Septmeber £7.50 off (Thu)
Richard Alston Dance Company Wed 3 October 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1
Jamie Raven - Making Magic Thu 4 October £6.50 off
Madagascar the Musical Tue 25 - Sat 29 September 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Tue), £7.50 off (Wed & Thu)
Joe Pasquale Fri 5 October £4.50 off
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Sun 7 October £5.00 off
Emerald Storm Mon 8 October £5.00 off
Hooray For Hollywood Sat 13 October £5.00 off
Flawless Sun 14 October £4.50 off
The Illegal Eagles Sun 21 October £5.00 off
Dracula Tue 16 - Sat 20 October 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Tue), £7.50 off (Wed & Thu)
The Full Monty Mon 22 - Sat 27 October £12.50 off Mon, £7.50 off Tue Eve & Thu Mat
Follies Tue 30 Oct - Sat 3 Nov £4.50 off Tue - Thu
Doctor Dolittle Fri 9  - Sat November £12.50 off opening night, £7.50 off Tue Eve & Thu Mat
An Evening Of Eric & Ern At Christmas Mon 10 December £5.00 off 
Christmas Sing-along Mon 17 & Tue 18 December  £4.50 off
Cinderella Sat 1 - Sun 30 December £5.00 off on select reactions