Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Sidekick Membership

 

Sidekick Membership

Sidekick - Churchill Friends for ages 16-25

Sidekick offers young people the best in theatre and hospitality at an affordable price. Sidekick members are entitled to enjoy current Churchill Friends benefits, valid for up to 2 people. So bring along your sidekick and enjoy all that the theatre has to offer!

Only £15.00 for 1 year.

  • No booking fees 
  • Exclusive ticket discounts, including 2 for 1s on certain performances (up to 2 tickets)
  • Priority booking for most performances and events
  • Generous hospitality discounts 
  • Invitations to exclusive Sidekick-only events including workshops and Q&As
  • Regular newsletters
  • Theatre tours
  • Free use of the Churchill cloakroom

Join Sidekick
 

How to book online

If you are already a Sidekick member here are a few things you will need to know:

  • You must login through the Sidekick Login page before starting your order. This is a different button to the normal login page.
  • You will then be directed to a members-only site where you can browse through shows and purchase tickets.
  • This will allow you to receive all of your current benefits, including priority access to events and fee-free booking.

Please note that if you do not login through the Sidekick Login page before starting your order, you will be charged booking fees and you will not be able to gain priority access to events.

Login to the Sidekick Site

Current Sidekick Offers

The Rolling Stones Story Fri 9 February £5.00 off
Madama Butterfly Sun 18 February £7.50 off
A Passage To India Tue 13 - Sat 17 February 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Tue), £7.50 off (Wed & Thu)
Beautiful Noise Mon 19 February £5.00 off
The Big Chris Barber Band Sun 25 February £5.50 off
The Rocket Man Mon 26 February £6.00 off 
The Jungle Book Wed 28 Feb - Sun 4 March 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Wed)
ELO Experience Wed 7 March £4.50 off
National Youth Jazz Orchestra Sun 11 March £5.00 off
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em Tue 13 - Sat 17 March 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Tue) & £5.00 off (Wed)
The Fureys Sun 18 March £5.00 off
20th Century Boy Thu 22 - Sat 25 March 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Thu)
Brian Conley Tue 27 March £4.50 off 
Cirque Berserk Wed 28 March - Mon 2 April 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Wed) & £5.00 off Thu
The Importance of Being Earnest Tue 3 - Sat 7 April 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Tue) & £5.00 off Wed & Thu
Seven Drunken Nights Wed 11 April £5.00 off
Kate Rusby Thu 12 April £5.00 off