Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Sidekick Membership

 

Sidekick Membership

Sidekick - Churchill Friends for ages 16-25

Sidekick offers young people the best in theatre and hospitality at an affordable price. Sidekick members are entitled to enjoy current Churchill Friends benefits, valid for up to 2 people. So bring along your sidekick and enjoy all that the theatre has to offer!

Only £15.00 for 1 year.

  • No booking fees 
  • Exclusive ticket discounts, including 2 for 1s on certain performances (up to 2 tickets)
  • Priority booking for most performances and events
  • Generous hospitality discounts 
  • Invitations to exclusive Sidekick-only events including workshops and Q&As
  • Regular newsletters
  • Theatre tours
  • Free use of the Churchill cloakroom

Join Sidekick
 

How to book online

If you are already a Sidekick member here are a few things you will need to know:

  • You must login through the Sidekick Login page before starting your order. This is a different button to the normal login page.
  • You will then be directed to a members-only site where you can browse through shows and purchase tickets.
  • This will allow you to receive all of your current benefits, including priority access to events and fee-free booking.

Please note that if you do not login through the Sidekick Login page before starting your order, you will be charged booking fees and you will not be able to gain priority access to events.

Login to the Sidekick Site

Current Sidekick Offers


A Murder Is Announced Tue 7 - Sat 11 November  2 Tickets For The Price Of One (Tue) & £7.50 off (Wed)
WWOS My Fair Lady Tue 14 - Sat 18 November £4.50 off Tue - Thu
Cabaret Tue 21 - Sat 25 November £12.50 off (Tue) & £7.50 off (Wed) 
Jackson Live In Concert Mon 11 December £5.00 off
Christmas Sing-Along Mon 18 December  £4.50 off
St Petersburg Classic Ballet Wed 3 - Sat 6 January £12.50 off (Wed), £7.50 off (Thu & Fri)
All-Star Superslam Wrestling Sun 7 January £4.50 off
The Sound Of Music Tue 9 - Sat 13 January £12.50 off (Tue), £7.50 off (Wed & Thu)
Fat Friends Tue 16 - Sat 20 January £12.50 off (Tue), £7.50 off (Thu mat)
The Case of the Frightened Lady Tue 23 - Sat 27 January £12.50 off (Tue), £7.50 off (Wed & Thu)
Sing-A-Long-A Beauty And The Beast Sun 28 January £3.50 off
New Jersey Nights Tue 30 Jan - Sat 3 Feb 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Tue), £7.50 off Wed - Fri 
Halfway to Paradise Tue 6 February £5.00 off
Judy & Liza Wed 7 & Thu 8 February £7.50 off (Wed)
The Rolling Stones Story Fri 9 February £5.00 off
Madama Butterfly Sun 18 February £7.50 off
A Passage To India Tue 13 - Sat 17 February 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Tue), £7.50 off (Wed & Thu)
Beautiful Noise Mon 19 February £5.00 off
The Big Chris Barber Band Sun 25 February £5.50 off
The Jungle Book Wed 28 Feb - Sun 4 March 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 (Wed)